Andover Tyre & Auto Services Ltd Unit 1& Unit 12, Crown Way, Andover, SP10 5LU 01264 333 500
Google reviews for Andover Tyre & Auto Services Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Andover
  • Andover

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent, competitive, personal and very honest service.

Paul Welch - November 2019

Have running problems car was misfiring and generally running rough Carl at Andover tyre and auto services found and repaired the problem Price was more than fair and I’d use them again with no hesitation

Tony francis - September 2019

Identified and advised on which tyres needed changing Very quick service and good value for the tyres

Martin Roper - August 2019

What an excellent service! I ordered the tyres online on Saturday, after they were closed. First thing Monday morning I received a phone call update. Later, I had a message to say my tyres had arrived there. The mobile fitter arrived bang on the time quoted later that day. He was very efficient and helpful, too.

Lesley Ayres - June 2019

Friendly, good service, good prices.

Paul Stockwell - June 2019

Good value - beating other tyre premises on price. Quick and efficient service. Tyres quickly fitted. In and out within 20 minutes or so. Office staff polite and efficient.

Derrick Gardiner - June 2019

Good service, friendly & very quick

Ross Morgan - April 2019

I have always had excellent service from this company.

Graham Ford - March 2019

Great service

Carrie Underhill - March 2019

Prompt and professional service coupled with a great price. Superb experience!

Matthew Main - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Andover:

Andover, Charlton, Picket Twenty, Andover Down, Picket Piece, Finkley, Upper Clatford, Enham Alamein, Penton Mewsey, Little London, Hatherden, Goodwood Clatford, Abbotts Ann, Weyhill, Appleshaw, Clanville, Wherwell, Red Rice, Chilbolton, Hurstbourne Tarrant, St Mary Bourne, Hurstbourne Priors, Longparish, East Anton, Middleton, Forton, Bransbury, Barton Stacey, Newton Stacey, Fullerton, Amport, Thruxton, Fyfield, Kimpton, Redenham, Tangley, Wildhern, Pill Heath, Upton, Lower Chute, Upper Chute, Conholt, Whitchurch

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]